Contact Us

Administrative Office
317 Happy Day Blvd.
Caldwell, ID 83607

Main phone: (208) 454-1652
Fax: (208) 459-0448

Irma Morin, Chief Executive Officer

208.453.3001
imorin@ccimail.org

Ruben Lugo, Chief Operating Officer

208.453.3041
rlugo@ccimail.org

Arnold Cantu, Health Clinic Administrator

208.453.3519
acantu@ccimail.org

Sonnay Alvarez, Communications Specialist

208.546.2249
salvarez@ccimail.org

Elisha Suldan, Chief Fiscal Officer

208.453.3025
esuldan@ccimail.org

Autumn Blewett, Human Resources Director

208.453.3028
ablewett@ccimail.org

Korene Gonzalez, Director of Employment and Training

208.453.3100
kgonzalez@ccimail.org

Ruben Lugo, Interim Director of Migrant & Seasonal Head Start

208.453.3059
rlugo@ccimail.org