Contact Us

Administrative Office
317 Happy Day Blvd, Ste 250
Caldwell, ID 83607

Main phone: (208) 454-1652

Fax: (208) 459-0448

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Familias Unidas  Immigration Legal Services 
317 Happy Day Blvd. Suite 170
Caldwell, ID 83607

Main phone: (208) 453-3108

Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday 8:0 AM – 5PM

Community Family Clinic Office
2100 Alan St
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Main phone: (208) 528-7655

Fax: (208) 524-9390

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

MSHS Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Employment & Training Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Holiday Closures 2024

  • January 1st New Years
  • January 15th Civil Rights Day – MLK Jr. Day
  • February 19th President’s Day
  • May 6th Cinco de Mayo
  • May 27th Memorial Day
  • June 21st Juneteenth
  • July 4th Independence Day
  • September 2nd Labor Day
  • September 16th Mexican Independence Day
  • November 28th and 29th Thanksgiving
  • December 25th Christmas Day
  • January 1, 2025 New Years Day

Irma Morin, Chief Executive Officer

IMorin@ccimail.org

208.453.3001

 

Ruben Lugo, Chief Operating Officer

RLugo@ccimail.org

208.453.3041

 

Arnold Cantu, Health Clinic Administrator

ACantu@ccimail.org

208.453.3519

 

Terry Blom, Director of Development & Community Relations 

TBlom@ccimail.org

208.454.1652

Wanda Davis, Chief Fiscal Officer

WDavis@ccimail.org

208.453.3029

 

Liz Manz, Human Resources Director

EManz@ccimail.org

208.453.3028

 

Korene Gonzalez, Director of Employment and Training

KGonzalez@ccimail.org

208.453.3100

 

Laura Cortazar, Director of Migrant & Seasonal Head Start

LCortazar@ccimail.org

208.453.3026